EXCHANGESTUDENT BLOG COMPETITION

Hey guys! I’m in a blog competition where I can win a “education help package” for people around the world in my name.This “package” will help people in poor situations all around the world to get a better education. Please nominate my blog on this web page: IX13

Follow these steps:

1. Go to the commentary field at the bottom of the page

2. Write in my URL which is: https://livingoutmydream.wordpress.com

And also write my contact information: jullliaaa_@hotmail.com

And press ”comment”

You can also do this by email by sendig my URL and email to this email adress: meri@bab.la

This means a lot to me, so please feel free to nominate!

534581_455131251195057_2090165530_n_large

Kommentera

